top of page
books bg.jpg

Drawfest 2

Rosuuri as Lecturer

Drawfest 2

 

Table/Booth Location:

Program 3

2021

December 18-19

Japan

Youtube Live

I'm participating in Drawfest 2 on Dec 18th as an emcee/lecturer of Program 3! I'll teach how I color hair + Q&A! It's an honor to be invited by Pixiv to this event!

​​

Program 3

・Dec 18th 13:30 - 15:00 [GMT -8 / West America]

・Dec 18th 22:30 - 24:00 [GMT +1 / Central Europe]

・Dec 19th 06:30 - 08:00 [GMT +9 / Asia]

divider5.png
bottom of page